North America

North American Sales Management Team 

Phil Whitley 
V.P. Sales Americas


Phone: 845-589-5532
Email: phil.whitley@tydenbrooks.com
 
Frank Bagli
V.P. Sales North America


Phone: 804-874-2728
Email: frank.bagli@tydenbrooks.com 
 
Jeremy Westcott
Director North American Sales


Phone: 905-467-1460 
Email: jeremy.westcott@tydenbrooks.com
 
 
Dave Hawking
Sales Director – Distribution


Phone: 630-776-0905
Email: dave.hawking@tydenbrooks.com 
 
Don Kepley
Sales Director - Technology


Phone: 704-453-1799
Email: don.kepley@tydenbrooks.com
 
 

Region 1A SalesTeam 

Kevin Michel
Regional Sales Manager – Key Accounts


Phone: 260-615-6972
Email: kevin.michel@tydenbrooks.com
Territory: AB, IA, KS, MB, MN, MO, NE, ND, SK, SD

Brian Hofmann
Business Development Manager


Phone: 630-777-7424
Email: brian.hofmann@tydenbrooks.com
Territory: IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI
 
Evan Floyd
Inside Sales Representative


Phone: 845-589-5537
Email: evan.floyd@tydenbrooks.com
Territory: AB, CT, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, ME, MB, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, NE, NH, NJ, NY, ND, NS, OH, ON, PA, PE, QC, RI, SK, SD, VT, WI
 

Region 1B SalesTeam 

Dave Hawking
Regional Sales Manager – Key Accounts


Phone: 630-776-0905
Email: dave.hawking@tydenbrooks.com
Territory: CT, IL, IN, KY, ME, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, NS, OH, ON, PA, PE, QC, RI, VT, WI
 
Jeremy Westcott
Business Development Manager


Phone: 905-467-1460 
Email: jeremy.westcott@tydenbrooks.com
Territory: AB, CT, ME, MB, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NS, ON, PA, PE, QC, RI, SK, VT
 
Evan Floyd
Inside Sales Representative


Phone: 845-589-5537
Email: evan.floyd@tydenbrooks.com
Territory: AB, CT, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, ME, MB, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, NE, NH, NJ, NY, ND, NS, OH, ON, PA, PE, QC, RI, SK, SD, VT, WI
 

Region 2 SalesTeam 

Mike Mathis
Regional Sales Manager – Key Accounts


Phone: 704-281-1142
Email: mike.mathis@tydenbrooks.com
Territory: MD, AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
 
Alfredo Velazquez
Business Development Manager


Phone: 321-682-0726 
Email: alfredo.velazquez@tydenbrooks.com
Territory: MD, AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
 
Bobby Taylor
Inside Sales Representative


Phone: 845-589-5511
Email: bobby.taylor@tydenbrooks.com
Territory: MD, AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
 

Region 3 SalesTeam 

Scott Barber
Regional Sales Manager – Key Accounts & Business Development Manager


Phone: 281-796-2233
Email: scott.barber@tydenbrooks.com
Territory: AR, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX
 
Seth Hyman
Inside Sales Representative


Phone: 845-589-5538
Email: seth.hyman@tydenbrooks.com
Territory: AR, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX, AK, AZ, BC, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, YT
 

Region 4 SalesTeam 

Forrest Anderson
Regional Sales Manager – Key Accounts and 
Business Development Manager

Phone: 818-602-3622
Email: forrest.anderson@tydenbrooks.com
Territory: AK, AZ, BC, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, YT
 
Seth Hyman
Inside Sales Representative


Phone: 845-589-5538
Email: seth.hyman@tydenbrooks.com
Territory: AK, AZ, BC, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, YT
 

Government Sales 

Mike Mathis
Government Liaison  

Phone: 704-281-1142
Email: mike.mathis@tydenbrooks.com
 

 

Canada

Alberta, British Columbia, Labrador, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon Territory  

Inside Sales
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 1-845-589-5538
or 1-845-589-5537
Fax: 1 678-305-9835
Email: 
insidesales@tydenbrooks.com



 
Customer Service      
Angola, IN
Phone: 1 800-344-4772
Fax: 1 
260-665-8309
Email: customerservicegroup@tydenbrooks.com
                       
Jeremy Westcott
Business Development Manager
Hamilton, Ontario
Phone: (905) 467-1460
E-mail: jeremy.westcott@tydenbrooks.com
  
Quebec
Marie-Claude Plante
Canado/Nacan Secur-T Inc.
Saint Laurent, QC
Phone: (514) 333-0077
Toll-Free: (800) 353-7557
www.securt.ca

Catherine Blain
Canado/Nacan Secur-T Inc. 
Saint Laurent, QC
Phone: (514) 333-0077
Toll-Free: (800) 353-7557
Fax: (514) 333-0078
www.securt.ca



                                 


 Mexico, Latin America, Caribbean


Carlos A. Rivas
Sales Director Mexico, Latin America & Caribbean

Phone: +52-1-55-4833-9583
E-mail: carlos.rivas@tydenbrooks.com
Phone: (800) 345-3503
Phone: (845) 353-3800


TydenBrooks © 2013
Google-Translate-Chinese (Simplified) Google-Translate-English to French Google-Translate-English to German Google-Translate-English to Japanese Google-Translate-English to Spanish  
Chinese French German Japanese Spanish